Kontakt

Enerwex har funnits sedan 2011, våra samlade branscherfarenhet sträcker sig tillbaka till 1970-talet.

Vi som jobbar här:

Amila Hodzic, amila@enerwex.se

Amir Ramic, amir@enerwex.se, 0470-70 51 78

Ales Psajd, ales@enerwex.se, 0470-75 95 72, LinkedIn

Carina Hammarbäck, carina@enerwex.se, 0470-70 51 76, LinkedIn

Claes Östman, claes@enerwex.se, 0470-75 95 71, LinkedIn

Eveline Jonsson, eveline@enerwex.se, 0470-70 51 72

Jacob Liljedahl, jacob@enerwex.se, 0470-70 51 77

Per Sjödin, per@enerwex.se, 0470-70 51 79

Robin Fritzson, VD, robin@enerwex.se , 0470-70 51 73, LinkedIn

Sonic Tran, sonic@enerwex.se, 0470-75 95 75, LinkedIn

Tommy Wesslund, tommy@enerwex.se, 0470-70 51 71, LinkedIn